Exploring BARCELONA // I WANNA STAY HERE

in #travel5 years ago

Hola stemians, I hope you are doing fine!

Last Friday I traveled to Barcelona which is something that I wanted for years.

We have walked a lot and saw many places, beautiful streets, buildings and monuments. The architecture of Barcelona is outstanding, I really have no words to say about what I saw but I can show you and tell me about it.

Beautiful fountains, parks and buildings.

A masterpiece by Gaudí, Casa Milà.

Impressive architectural on every cathedral.

The amazing " Parc de la Ciutadella".

Sorry for the long post guys, but I guess I am really excited these days.

I am having a great time, I am leaving at Friday so I have many days to explore more.

Thank you all for stopping by guys, have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the insights and pictures :) I am going to visit Barcelona in some days for the @dtube.forum and I am looking forward to see all these awesome architecture in real life :) and now after your post, I wanna get there even more :D

Peace!

It's an amazing city you are gonna love this place for sure! Trust me you will see many photos from me these days, I "click" everything beautiful I see!
I hope you you will have a great time here (actually I'm sure about it)! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photos girl ❤❤
I'm sure you are gonna have so much fun there.
Keep us miserable Greeks informed 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @knowhow92, I promise you "will travel too" with my posts ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59