❄️☃️ Congratulations to myself! I just made my first SNOW ANGEL today! | 我終於做了夢想中的雪天使啦!!🎉

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

🎶 Do you wanna build a snow man~ 🎵

☃️ Today is a very good day for me, but i know that's not really a good day for others haha.
Why ? Because it' s snowing in New Jersey today! and the snow is enough for me to make my own SNOW ANGLE 👼 which that i've dreamed about in my life!

今天是個很棒的好天來給我,雖然對其他人來說不會是個好天。
為什麼對我來說是個好天呢?因為今天紐澤西下了整天的雪!這場雪夠大夠讓我玩我一直夢想的 雪天使👼 啦!

未命名-1 2.jpg

I've lived in Taiwan for 23 years, and the only one time i saw the snow is at my 12 years old, in Hehuan Mountain in Taiwan. But when i got there, the snow had already stopped, and became very hard already. So this year i saw the REAL SNOWING haha!

在台灣活了23年,之前唯一一次見過雪的時候是我12歲的時候了,那台灣的合歡山,但是我那時去的時候雪已經停了,而且都變硬了,像冰塊一樣,完全沒有軟綿綿的雪。今年我終於看到真正的下雪啦!

IMG_1995.jpg

It snows all day today, the view is so beautiful and i'm sooo excited about to see and step on the snow! And i can't to wait to make myself a snow angle! Even though it's a ugly one i still love it!

今天下了一整天的雪,這風景實在太美,我已經忍不住衝出門口玩雪啦!享受腳埋進雪裡的感覺(再埋個兩分鐘我覺得我的腳就要變紫色了),趕快去外面做了個雪天使!雖然很醜可是我好愛啊哈哈!

IMG_1994.png

It's not that easy to build a snowman at all! I though you just need to squeeze the snow that you can make a shape, but no matter how hard i try , the snow just slipping from my hands. (Is there anyone has some tips to share haha?)

Last snow day i built my first snow man , i have no idea how to decorate it at all , so i put the cherry as its eyes, put bamboo as its hand....well....looks...not..good, like a evil haha

只是堆雪人竟然沒有我想像中的簡單!我以為只要把雪集中捏緊就可以很容易塑形了,可是不管我怎麼捏雪就是直接滑掉了。(有沒有人可以教學一下呀哈哈)

上一次下雪的時候我試著堆了我人生第一個雪人,我不知道要怎麼裝飾,我就拿了櫻桃當眼睛,竹筷子當手,嗯....實在是很醜...很邪惡啊啊啊哈哈!

S__4431896.jpg

And i'm so enjoy to shave the snow from my car haha!

S__4431895.jpg

The weather is really cold, and it's very dangerous to drive, it's already the coldest day in my life. Everybody keep warm.
(這裡的天氣實在是好冷,下雪了其實也是非常危險的,尤其是開車。這是我這輩子遇過最冷的氣溫了,希望大家可以保暖的度過冬天。)


See More

🚆Let's have a one day adventure and looking for foods in Chinatown and Korea town in New York ! | 紐約巴士地鐵一日冒險!前往唐人街、韓國街尋找美食!

DQmeedLeajynN9FQXX87jXfjuWjSsVT9Mpr6tDwGWTFwCK4.jpeg

Follow me! 👉 @ihatebanana

Sort:  

And i know i spell ANGEL wrong, i have no idea why it doesn't let me edit.😆

這雪人真的很恐怖 XDDD

哈哈哈我也這麼覺得!

this post is everything great about winter.. For your first one looks like you knew what you were doing. =)

haha thanks!! im very enjoy it! 😆

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ihatebanana
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=congratulations-to-myself-i-just-made-my-first-snow-angle-today-or


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

That's awesome! I love the snow :)

haha i love snow too!

Snow Angel's are the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85