Fishing Storys #1

in #travel7 years ago

Hello

This is my first post in steemit, it is a nice project and I will make my first blog on the internet. The point a blog for me, to more understand when the best time to catch fish so I will put more details about weather conditions and fishing places and of cores photo whit me trophy :) I hope you will learn something new or try to give some advises and share you experience.

After the rain I decide to go little fishing trip, I used the program to find the best place to catch fish https://www.norgeskart.no so I find the good spot not so far away from my apartments I take my bicycle it was around 8km.
P_20170626_193137.jpg

Nice! First me Saithe
saida.jpg

second, from left help me to get catch that beauty.
20049529_10203515337722073_1071370658_o.jpg

15-07-2017 I cast about 60-75m. Depth begins around 11m, lure pull up from the bottom and stay in medium deep around 4-5m, stop and go tactic.
vieta.png

I come to plays when the water level was going from low point to up.
vandens levelis.png

I start from 17h to 19h so temperature of water it was about 16C
vandens temperatura.png

One end of the hook! have a nice fishing and good mood

Sort:  

I thing in next story I will prepare nice food :)

Congratulations @ignacas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ignacas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88