Second Post - #travel01 Trip to "Pulau Banyak" Island

in #travel7 years ago

Hi stemians! Good afternoon everyone. In the second post in steemit, I want to share about the trip to "Pulau Banyak" Aceh Singkil, Indonesia. Actually this place is where I live and my homeland, but for a trip to "Pulau Banyak" I have to spend 4 hours with the help of boat engine. This time I went with my family.

Before continuing, I would like to tell you a little about "Pulau Banyak" Aceh Singkil, Indonesia.

What is "Pulau Banyak"?

"Pulau Banyak", Aceh Singkil - is the whole small islands of Aceh Singkil district of Aceh province. With the total area of ​​mecapai 27,196 ha.

The island is also directly adjacent to the Indian Ocean, precisely at the western tip of the island of Sumatra. There are 99 pieces of islands in the cluster of Banyak Islands are very feasible developed into a mainstay tourist attraction. Includes underwater natural beauty and green turtles.

In addition to having a large enough sea is also a very long and beautiful beach, beach "Pulau Banyak" is not inferior to other beaches in Indonesia. White sand is softer, waving leafy coconut leaves increasingly beautify the atmosphere of sightseeing with tropical beach scenery.

Many islands can be reached through Pulo Saruk Aceh Singkil village by ferry for 4 hours. To travel the road From Medan City, we can ride a travel car with a price of Rp.110.000 which will take us to the village of Pulo Saruk using overland journey for 8 hours. Or if we want, there is a Medan-Singkil flight using a small plane every Wednesday with a price of Rp.140.000.

Come follow my journey...!

Do not mind my excessive expression, I like to do unique things like this. Whatever I would do if I could make me smile. Because I will never be bored to get entertainment in this life, if passing it then I will look for it again, wherever there is goodness and beauty I must be there.

This is my mother and sister, in the middle is my mother and on the right wearing a hat is my sister. And that white shirt is me. hehe!

Here I find it very funny, when trying to get style for photos and I fall into my pants and my clothes are wet. They laughed at him and I laughed, hehe!

This is very sad, this photo was taken when I was left by their own who was swimming. They went by boat around the beach and I was left alone, and so my expression was seen in the photo.

Here too there are so many beaches for swimming. There are 12 wave spots to surf long enough and reach a height of 6 meters stretched on the island of Bangkaru, the tip of Silingar and the southern island Tuangku. Surfing points of the most visited surfers are the beach "Amandangan" and beach "Violation" on the "Bangkaru" island.

If you visit this place, do not hesitate to contact me..!

Sort:  

Congrats @igigi, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-24th-aug-2017-2017824t125928671z

Great post. you deserve my upvote :)

Nice shots!

its so beautifull island, i will trip to pulau banyak.

Great photos and story - following!

Just realized when I checked that you are a selection on photos trail - congratulations! I'm there too!

Pengenlah kesitu :)

Congratulations @igigi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71