Sea

in #travel6 years ago

20180507_134330.jpg

Have you ever been to a place that doesnt bore you? Have you ever stepped your foot on a ground that doesnt fail you? The sea, with its relaxing vibe, gives me pleasure and gives me music in my ears that tells my soul to keep calm.

The sound of waves clashing on the shore doesnt make me get used to it. It is a music to my ears. A simple music from mother nature that does not speak of words but instead, gives us a deeper feeling than most words do. When the sun is up, its rays hit the happy waves of the sea, making twinkling stars just like the ones up above.

20180507_134139.jpg

When the day is bright, the clouds are happy and keeps away from the sun, making sure it does not cover the bright sun. When trees are happy, they dance and wave their trunks as they give off the breath of life to humanity. The birds chirp as they see rain wont come.

When I got problems, I really wanted to come over by the sea. Makes me feel calm and resting as it welcomes me in its big arms. It welcomes me with unmeasurable air I need the most to breathe out sad momentums in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36