EXTREME! Opening of the SKIING season on the BEACH! My tour around the world

in #travel7 years ago

Today I want to make your mood cheerful

Already the 46rd day of my extreme round-the-world trip

I want to warn you that my English is bad
I'm an ordinary Russian guy, and I want to get to know you
Maybe you'll smile sometimes, but I'll try to learn the language with you
I hope for your understanding

12 countries behind

I really like mountain skiing and took with me all ski equipment

If there are people who like mountain skiing, and you are waiting for the opening of a new season, then I did not wait and will open a new ski season right now

Attention! I open the ski season on the Adriatic Sea

All my great Ski hello

My skis to the Black Mountains are ready))

My warm sea ski greetings

Well, that's it! Start

I'm going on a bend

Carving begins

We won over this slope

Flag of victory! I hope that Steem's flag will be with me very soon

Let's drink to the mountain skiing and our victories

We will be with you here soon

And I in the Alps will find the Adriatic Sea for us

Thank you for your attention and for your UPVOUT

Good mood to you all

Yours @ieshua-ga-nocri
Montenegro 16 September 2017

Already the 46rd day of my extreme round-the-world trip, in which I started with 200 euros total

You can find out more about this https://steemit.com/help/@ieshua-ga-nocri/introduce-myself-extreme-round-the-world-trip-with-200-euros

Sort:  

Надо вам еще флаг Стимита сделать!) И спонсора тут поискать! Удачи! Держитесь! Мир не без людей!)

Спасибо! Я вообщем то нормально сам! Напрягает что ехать дальше не получается сейчас, не для себя особо стараюсь, я уже видел море стран в своей жизни. Для людей больше...

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Nice!! I love skiing too! Good luck on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84