Sweet Treats' Frame of Communication

in #travel7 years ago

CAM02858.jpg
Hello fellow Steemians! I would like to share my favorite "frame of communication"...
This is an excellent message that is very timely, precise and perfect for everyone... (I think)
I found this in a coffee shop in Davao City, Philippines named "Lachi's Sweet Treats"
CAM02857.jpg
"Lachi's Sweet treats"
© Ranked No. 1 Dessert in Davao City
© Certificate of Excellence
© Cuisines: American, Filipino
© Dining Options: Breakfast, Reservations
Information Credits to tripAdvisor Philippines
Hope you could visit this place someday, they really do serve very good desserts. We really enjoyed their desserts when we were there with one of my very beautiful bestfriend and her unica iha!!!
CAM02856.jpg
Thank you for reading...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56