West Oahu Surf: Get Pitted

in #travel6 years ago

Found this gem on the West side of Oahu.
Surf started off smaller and playful, but got pretty big and windy by the end of the day.
Big fan of this spot

Filmed with RED and edited by Ian Moore: https://www.youtube.com/ianmoorefilm

Music: Portugal. The Man - Creep in a T Shirt

Part two of my vLog series of this trip is coming soon but in the meantime check it out

Sort:  

RAD!!!!! I wish that I was there :( it has been 2 years that I haven't surfed... not good for my spirit!!!! thank you for sharing it :) keep in touch

Not at all! Why are you not surfing?

I live about 3 hours away from the beach :( where are you?

20 seconds from the beach Venice : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94