San Diego Vibes: Sometimes a vLog needs to not just be all about work

in #travel7 years ago

So I fired down to San Diego to meet up with your favorite, Ho Stevie in what can only be described one of the most legendary surf / part / photo / jump session every before shown on any digital platform.

So get your popcorn kids, it's gonna be a wild ride

Don't forget to: Smile, Subscribe and Send it
For More filming adventures:
https://www.youtube.com/user/ianmoorefilm

Sort:  

ho stevie!

you know Ho Stevie?! : D

not in person, unfortunately, but from the interwebs... I've been also using his products for a long time! Poncho, fins, board bags, changing mat and of course, the OG mouth mount!

You are going to be Jamie O'Brien off steemit. ahahahah!! Keep posting don't forget to follow. I know I don't have contents yet, but they are on the way. Yeah going to be mostly related to surf. Love from Portugal.

Lol awesome! Thanks for the love, where in Portugal you near Nazare?

I live in Baleal, Peniche. 60km from Nazaré. I go there regularly. I'll post some contents about Nazaré wave soon.

Hi there bro nice post, wish I could do that. I'm a skimmer, I love skimboard and surf, check out my profile, maybe you will find something interesting. (I'm following you by the way)

Awesome I will!, Thanks for the follow : D

I love Bodysurfing the most honestly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45