Neverland Awaits

in #travel8 years ago

So I'm on Dubai Airport right now about to board my plane back to South Africa after a 34 day trip around Europe. The things i have seen and felt over this past month will probably be something i keep with me till the day i die. I met people from different cultures, beliefs and ideas about life. I managed to fall inlove, make new friends and to top it all off i had an unexpected trip to Switzerland which i'll tell you all about in the near future. I'v watched the sun rise in Dubai, drank the best beer in Belgium, went to music festivals in Amsterdam and drifted on Lake Zurich. I had infinite moments where time didn't seem to matter and i guess that's what happiness is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51