What was the major problem you faced as a tourist in India?

in #travel7 years ago

Tourists1.jpg

Hello,

I am frequent backpacker from India, planning for my first EU trip. It took a lot of effort to prepare an itinerary. And now that I'm all set, I started doing research on problems which I could face in The EU.

Which led me to think from the other side. Being an Indian, I could help tourists coming here. I am planning to submit a report to our Tourism Department. The report would contain the major problems faced by tourists in India.

As a part of that, I am collecting data from fellow travelers. Here I seek your support. Please fill the following Google Form which will capture the problems faced.

https://goo.gl/forms/Ya0An2M1luBsigeJ2

Sort:  

i liked it its nyc and i upvote you
follow me at @zazaibot i will follow you back upvote me restreem my posts i will do yours to become both rich :D
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52