Day in the sky

in #travel7 years ago

Day №2 Today is a day of big flights. Last night i spent in Warsaw airport , so i was very tired . Is there any people in the world with height 190 centimeter who can sleep in low cost plane? I am not sure )

So i come to Stockholm airport. I didn't go to the city because i need to wait my plane to Canary Islands. Now the main thing that i know about Stockholm is terrible prices! Hamburger costs something near 7-10 euro here in the airport. In my country Belarus average salary is 300 - 350 euro. So i was surprised) For me many of Sweden people here really look like Vikings : ) modern european vikings...
()

During my trip i decided to listen good audiobooks . Today it was The Richest Man in Babylon and i like it. The main idea is that the laws of riches now are the same like it was 3000 years ago . Frankly speaking it impressed me and i will try to follow some rules from this book. I recommend it to everybody and now want to check by myself how it works . If somebody can recommend me some books to read i will be grateful)

So now i am again in the plain , again near the window and again around me a big crowd of different people from all over the world. It's a sunset now and i want to sleep but in law cost plane it's impossible . But it doesn't matter. Tomorrow i will be on the island in the ocean trying to find new adventures and emotions. So i am happy) good night
9EGsBzEHLw8.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74