Oslo

in #travel7 years ago

Untitled_Panorama1.jpg

Oslo, the capital of Norway, known for its green spaces and museums. It's a gorgeous city, surrounded by mountains and the sea, with many stunning views and interesting history.

ND7_8938.jpg

Walking around the city is very heart warming, there are a lot of beautiful buildings, museums, flowers, and it feels relaxing. Despite all the people in the center, I found it enjoyable to walk around, drink coffee, grab a bite (fish & chips) and enjoy the time off.

ND7_8950.jpg
ND7_8957.jpg
ND7_8963.jpg

I haven't had the chance to go into the museums, or really take a closer look at it all as my time there was very limited, but I still had a really good time walking around and definitely would like to revisit the city for a few days.

ND7_8946.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post upvote me also upvote u @ksrinu445

Nice Photo. You can check my last post @babuplrk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50