Italian Paradise (original photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends. As you have noticed, I love to travel. Steemit is the perfect platform for sharing my photos because I know that you are people who appreciate the good art and the stories that are there to tell. In my last travel post, I was visiting Porto Venere. From there, I traveled to this beautiful paradise that I want to share with you: San Vito di Cadore. It is a small town located in Italy.

29185741021_cb6f007fb1_o.jpg

This place has a great tourist value! The landscape simply takes your breath away. Its mountains and natural beauty make this place the perfect place to relax and develop creativity, which in this case was to take photos.

32325609916_2051cf5e1e_o.jpg

I am trying to enter the world of photography in a professional way, in fact, I have bought a professional camera, as soon as I have it I will post about it and show you all the learning process that I am about to start. Thank you all for reading me and for your support, it's worth a lot to me.

28428443561_6ca20c22b9_o.jpg

Enjoy these photos and if you have the opportunity, do not forget to visit this magical place!

Upvote, Resteem and follow @hzavarce
image

Sort:  

That is a very beautiful place! Thanks for sharing

Thank you glad you like it !!

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Thanks @mkdmrs !! nice blog you got, maybe you'll teach me crypto investing sometime :)

I own three different cryptos, but can't say I'm a good trader I buy and hold so far. There are many traders posting here that are very good. Steem is the best site to get crypto guidance and breaking news.

your my first follow! haha love the pics.

Awesome @k-money !! appreciate it xD

Wow this place is so beautiful. I will love to travel this place someday.. Steemit first supercars blogger said hello if you like super heavy cars checkout our blog

Yeah its an amazing place, hope you do get to travel, this place is amazing !
Will check your blog for sure ! :)

Amazing place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38