You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #81 : Round up of the Beach Tower and Royal Towers at Atlantis - Which Hotel is better ?

in #travel7 years ago

Nice wrapup article about these amazing hotels, your review and your method of analysis is hard to find. The pictures of the hotels are lovely. Your right the size of the bathroom looks small compared to the large size of the room. Is good to here from you again, I was worried that you have not posted for a while now. But now I have known the reason for that. Wishing you the best in your new location. Nice article as usual. I have miss you. Upvoted.

Sort:  

thank you hynet! I have missed your comments too and thank you for always making the time to leave a comment. I'll be sharing my newest travels very shortly, this was my last post on Atlantis, and the next will be my last about Bahamas (for now) so after that.. blogs about new place!

Okay that is cool. i am glad to hear from you again. I really missed my dear @sweetsssj. we will be waiting for the Bahamas wrapup and the new location .

Very good album.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97