Waterfall-I visitedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Emerald slopes became so tall they touched the clouds, and showers painted diamond waterfalls that sluiced down cliff sides.” “Water is the most perfect traveler because when it travels it becomes the path itself!” “A waterfall cannot be silent, just as the wisdom.It is a very pleasant place.

photo-1518903676892-945c712d6a93 (1).jpg

Tiny waterfalls trickle down over the rocks where they freeze and the ice glitters in the sunlight reflected off rock and snow. It is said that in the old times, when the early loggers came, the first tree cut down could not fall because the forest was so dense there was no place for it to land.And now as if the forest has been destroyed by the people.
Waterfalls are exciting because they have power, they have rainbows, they have songs, and they have boldness and craziness. The rain is just as it is in its lap. And falling down on his own wish.

waterfall-beauty-lets-explore-lets-get-lost (1).jpg

I did have much fun there too much below the waterfall. Like everyone else was cool. A paradise was created. The point is that when I see a sunset or a waterfall or something, for a split second it's so great, because for a little bit I'm out of my brain, and it's got nothing to do with me. I'm not trying to figure it out, you know what I mean? And I wonder if I can somehow find a way to maintain that mind stillness.

Sort:  

Congratulations @humablessing! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47