My food travels: Bar e Lanchonete São Paulo

in #travel7 years ago

Here are my toughts about one of my meals.
I have eaten at a lot of places, and now I write my experiances. You may like it or not. Can comment :)

Bar e Lanchonete São Paulo

R. Padre Auling, 373 - Três, Rio Fortuna - SC, 88760-000, Brazil

Overall rating: 5

The food was good, tasty. Just how I love it! The size of the meal was just perfect! Not too much, but enough to get filled. I don't had to wait too long for serving :). I can suggest this place for you! If you ever near this, try it!
Rating5

Image is CC0 from http://maxpixel.freegreatpicture.com/Red-Smile-Face-Emoticon-Ketchup-Smiley-Bread-166825

Sort:  

is that a tomato sauce sandwich

that is just a smiley, that indicates that the place was good :)

shame tomato sauce sandwich was a staple for me as a child , a bit of a national dish in yorkshire ,i would have definitely gone to this restaurant if they served tommy sandwiches,

I think that kind of food is not a restaurant special stuff :D more like a do it yourself at home stuff :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83