Traveling from Suvarnabhumi Airport to the City

in #travel6 years ago

image

Good morning Bangkok!

So traveling alone gives you a lot of freedom. No time constraints, no nagging of other people and just you and your bag. If you`ve been following my post I just got off the red-eye and ate at the airport waiting for the train to open.
I guess this would be considered a guide if it's your first time to Bangkok and your traveling on a budget. It cost me 89 baht (2.90 usd)to get to the Siam plugin Hostel. If this is your first time reading my post, I'm going all in crypto, and living on a shoe string budget. It's going to make me hustle even harder because I need it.
Anyways getting back on my trip, I head down stairs of the airport to get to the express line and remember to take the train all the way to the end which cost 45 baht (1.43 dollars).

image

Waited maybe two three minutes before the train got here and before we could get on the police had to do a quick scan.

image

Once you get off the train you head towards the BTS and that's where I got my second ticket for 44 baht (1.43 dollars). This was a little more work because I needed to switch trains but it was still pretty easy. Take the train to Samrong and switch at Siam to get to Krong Thon Buri.

image

After I got out this your start walking east and walk down the stairs and follow the road until you see the first opening to cross the street. There's no cross walk so you have to watch out.

After you cross the street it's hidden inside a walk way and arrived at Siam plugin.

image

Hope you guys enjoyed the post! Let me know your thoughts, I'll do a travel blog every time I go somewhere. Til next time!

(Chinese version)

早安曼谷!

所以独自旅行会给你很大的自由。没有时间限制,没有其他人的唠叨,只有你和你的包。如果你一直在关注我的帖子,我刚刚脱下红眼,在机场等待列车开启。

如果这是您第一次前往曼谷和您的预算旅行,我想这将被视为指南。它需要89泰铢(18人民币)才能到达暹罗插件旅馆。如果这是您第一次阅读我的文章,我将全部加密,并依靠鞋带预算。这会让我更加努力,因为我需要它。

无论如何回到我的旅程,我走下机场的楼梯到达快线,并记得一路坐火车到最后,花费45铢(8.9 人民币)。

在火车到达这里之前,等待两三分钟,然后我们才可以开始警察进行快速扫描。

一旦你下了火车,你就会向BTS方向前进,那就是我获得了第二张票价为44泰铢(8.8人民币)的地方。这是一个更多的工作,因为我需要切换火车,但它仍然很容易。坐火车到Samrong,然后转到Siam去Krong Thon Buri。

我走出这段路后,开始向东走,走下楼梯,沿着路走,直到看到第一个穿过街道的开口。没有十字路口,所以你必须小心。

穿过街道后,它隐藏在散步的途中,抵达Siam plugin。

希望你们喜欢这个帖子!让我知道你的想法,每次去某个地方我都会做一个旅游博客。直到下次!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50