I was in Cologne! - Pictures and storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Good day travelers!

I had a great time visiting Cologne over the last weekend and now want to share some opinions and pictures about the city itself.

DSC_0328.JPG
The Cologne Cathedral is that big, it does not fit on one picture when being close to it.
It is really impressive to be infront of it, I must say.

DSC_0326.JPG
There are a lot of bridges in the city above the Rhine with some amazing views!

DSC_0329.JPG
Later on of course we had to eat something and came across some very good looking pizzas. We took a seat and ordered some of them.

I hope I could give you an impression how it is to visit Cologne.
Is it worth a ride?
Well, if you like it to walk through older cities with some great buildings, views and lots of different people, Sure!

  • Appreciate your upvotes and follows
Sort:  

Hello Hpn,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care Hpn

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38