Building a new hostel

in #travel7 years ago

Building a new hostel

I think it's almost every traveler his or her dream to start their own hostel. Though the path of most travelers will lead them elsewhere. My path lead me to Georgia. Here I have found a place of rest, peace and endless beauty. This place with it's natural beauty and big hearted citizens has convinced me to take up the challenge and build a new hostel!

Most travelers want to open their own hostel. They totally fall in love with a place and start thinking about opening a hostel. The same happened to me. But starting a hostel in another country isn't always that easy and often it stays with an idea. I personally think that there aren't enough use cases on the internet. Therefore I have decided to share the progress here on Steemit in the hope that it will motivate and inspire someone to start their own hostel. I am not a professional writer nor am I a businessman. I am just a passionate traveler that has found his magic spot.

In short: I am going to build a hostel in Georgia and share the process with you guys!

*Picture: the ground where the hostel will be build.

!steemitworldmap 41.621853 lat 42.312623 long Starting a hostel! D3SCR

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=hosteltago
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=building-a-new-hostel


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hosteltago to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good luck! This looks like a great spot for a hostel.

Thank you, I think the same haha!
PS: thanks for mentioning me in the daily travel digest.

Congratulations @hosteltago! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69527.07
ETH 2514.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55