You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magical Colors of Camden Town, London | A visit to beautiful Camden Market |

in #travel7 years ago

I used to love visiting Camden when I lived in London a good twenty years ago. Loved its vibe and people. Its not like the rest of London at all.

Sort:  

@hopehuggs that is very interesting, please tell me how was Camden 20 years ago?
when I see old movies in London make me so happy. hope my post bring back you pleasant memory about that place.
i am mostly write abut London please do follow me may be my upcoming posts make you happy
have a nice day

Really looking at your pictures not a lot different. I love the goth (emo) and hippy look (and lifestyle) and Camden was full of brave people expressing their true selves, something I gave always aspired to do. Just getting to the point I can be the real me now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43