You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travels - Trains Across Thailand - My (Sort of) Epic Adventure Through All of Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

The worst train I have ever been on was a sleeper train from Cairo to Aswan. The cabin was okay, apart from door creaked every bump and jolt, so all the time, but I can sleep through anything so not too bad, but it was definitely better to hold on than visit the toilet!

Sort:  

LOL yeah I can relate to the toilet thing - definitely wasn't fun on the first train, although the 2nd train (sleeper) was good in that regard!

Thanks for showing some love, and sorry it took me so long to reply - internet has been crappy so far :/ Just made it to Kuala Lumpur though so it's gotten better now!

Glad to know you are ok.

Thank you <3 Glad to have your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42