You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Port Noarlunga South Beach.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Once again, super jealous I don't live in Australia. It must be so nice to have that great warm weather :) Being a beach-dweller in my heart, I'm just crying over these amazing shots. Man, I'd love to be able to go to the beach just now....well, one day.

Wow, your daughter is really brave to undertake such a task. Driving all that while you're still getting your license...I wouldn't have dared :D Oh, and your kids have such lovely names <3
And I think both you and your daughter are really talented photographers <3 I love these pics.

Oh and by the way, love that your kids are homeschooled. That is so cool :D I'm homeschooled too :)

Sort:  

It was a lovely day, that day. There are, however, days when it feels like our weather is trying to cook us alive! Adelaide does have some lovely beaches. I'm from the middle of England originally, so our nearest beaches used to be brown sea and sand.

Thank you. I've gotten a bit more inventive with my photos since Izzy stated getting interested in it. She has some really amazing ones of the waves from that day that I'm going to try and get her to post.

Always good to meet another homeschooler, but even better to meet someone who has been homeschooled!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29