Deadly spider found sitting on my Chair....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, i have just reached Rishikesh. I will be on this trip for three days. We are planning for rafting and camping. As we reached here in our Camp i saw this friend scrolling on the chair where i was about to sit. Its deadly poisonous. I took a picture for you guys.

I will be posting all pics of this trip. Please upvote and follow me for further updates.

FOLLOW ME AT @HONEYCHUM

Sort:  

Bueno, por lo menos es de un color que advierte. Buena foto.

This comment has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Is that kind of spider really dangerous? I use have 2 of that kind, i was attracted to it because of it's gold string like web. 😊

he is rady for adventure with you guys, just keep going and take for what you go @honeychum

nice pictures.and I must say the spider is so beautiful.keep blogging

Oh scary spider! I would have freaked out watching this

How do you know its poisonous? that spider looks mighty though

I have read it somewhere that colorful spiders are poisonous.

And this one is like a bee, black and yellow.

It looks very good that spider. Many girls would be scared if they found a spider in their chair :))

Nice spider!!!

spider..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37