Use the morning sensibly and fuel positive energy....Den Morgen sinnvoll genutzt und positive Energie getankt...... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (12HQ Photos)

in #travel7 years ago

DSC_9991.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

I once again used the time in the morning to take a small walk through the nature. The night was already quite cold, but there was still no frost. I walked as often to our church and turned left.

DSC_9996.jpg

There, my way leads me across a field to a point where I can look at the city. This is also the place from which you have an excellent view of the sunrise. So the sun was slowly moving upwards on the horizon.

DSC_0013.jpg

In the valley and the city was still visible light fog. The first rays of sunlight enveloped everything in a splendid, warm light. The first brown leaves are already visible on the trees. After I spent a while at this beautiful place, I slowly ran back again.

DSC_9527.jpg

After all, I have to go to work at 8:00 o'clock in the morning. So dear Steemians, I wish you a sunny and stress free Wednesday and have fun while viewing my pictures.

DSC_9992.jpg

DSC_9920.jpg

DSC_0003.jpg

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

ich habe mal wieder die Zeit am Morgen genutzt um einen kleinen Spaziergang durch die Natur zu unternehmen. Die Nacht war bereits recht kalt, jedoch hat es noch keinen Frost gegeben. Ich bin wie schon so oft bis zu unserer Kirche gelaufen und dann links abgebogen.

DSC_9994.jpg

Dort führt mich mein Weg über ein Feld bis zu einem Punkt an dem ich auf die Stadt schauen kann. Das ist auch genau die Stelle von der aus man einen hervorragenden Blick auf den Sonnenaufgang hat. Uns so schob sich auch heute die Sonne langsam am Horizont nach oben.

DSC_0010.jpg

Im Tal und der Stadt war noch leichter Nebel zu erkennen. Die ersten Sonnenstrahlen hüllten alles in ein herrliches, warmes Licht. Die ersten braunen Blätter sind auch bereits an den Bäumen zu erkennen. Nach dem ich eine weile am diesem wunderschönen Platz verweilt hatte, lief ich langsam wieder zurück.

DSC_9997.jpg

Schließlich muss ich ja pünktlich um 08:00 Uhr in meinem Büro auf Arbeit erscheinen. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen sonnigen und stressfreien Mittwoch und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_9995.jpg

DSC_0005.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

wow die Fotos gefallen mir mal wieder echt super gut. Richtig richtig stark!
Ich weiß gar nicht welches mir am Besten gefällt - sind alle richtig cool!

Das mit dem Spinnennetz find ich krass und das erste Bild im deutschen Text. Super!!!

ich danke dir....freut mich wenn gefällt....

Great pictures again. Seems like our passions for nature and photography are aligned. Keep on exploring!

thank you very much......

Lovely shots !
Really like these all photos !!

thanks my friend.......

Welcome my friend !

wow awesome greenery..
nice photos.. great job
cheers!

Sehr schöne Bilder liebe es auch früh morgens durch die Natur zu streifen. Wünsche die einen schönen Arbeitstag. Bis heute Abend :-)

vielen Dank.... euch auch einen relaxten Tag...

Ein sehr schöner Start in den Tag. Hängt jetzt auch bei mir :-)

danke mein lieber......

Congratulations @homeartpictures! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48