The silhouettes and lights of my city in the evening...Die Silhouetten und Lichter meiner Stadt am Abend... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (8HQ Photos)

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

As the conclusion this day and because I have to go to the school of my daughter to make a parent talk, here comes only a very small post from me. I will show you some pictures of my home town Dresden, which is very idyllic on both sides of the river Elbe, in the beautiful state of Saxony. I have selected for you extra pictures which show my city at dusk and in the evening. I find the silhouettes of the old town buildings and churches always impress. They draw such a peaceful image of this city. But even after sunset, when the lights are reflected in the Elbe, this is a very charming sight, which attracts thousands of visitors in the summer. Not otherwise Dresden is also called as the Florence on the Elbe. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice evening and have fun while looking at my pictures.

Hallo liebe Steemians,

als Abschluss diese Tages und weil ich gleich noch in die Schule meiner Tochter muss, um dort ein Elterngespräch zu führen, kommt hier und jetzt nur ein ganz kleiner Post von mir. Zeigen will ich euch ein paar Bilder meiner Heimatstadt Dresden, welche sehr idyllisch an beiden Seiten des Flusses Elbe, im schönen Bundesland Sachsen liegt. Ich habe für euch extra Bilder ausgewählt welche meine Stadt in der Dämmerung und am Abend zeigen. Ich finde die Silhouetten der Altstadt Gebäude und Kirchen immer wieder beeindrucken. Sie zeichnen so ein friedliches Bild dieser Stadt. Aber auch nach dem Sonnenuntergang, wenn sich die Lichter in der Elbe spiegeln ist das ein sehr reizvoller Anblick, welcher im Sommer Tausenden Besucher anzieht. Nicht um sonst wird Dresden auch als das Florenz an der Elbe genannt. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Abend und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

Sort:  

Ich wohne zwar nicht gerade um die Ecke, aber die Stadt habe ich bei einem Aufenthalt vor 2 Jahren echt ins Herz geschlossen. Da muss ich wieder einmal hin.

na dann nix wie los.... du bist herzlich willkommen .....

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

thanks my friend!

We also have a parent talk in ukrainian's schools. Resteem for you 🐕🐕🐕🐕

Wow, what a beautiful city Dresden. I love. I loved it from your photos. Thank you for sharing! Resteemed @HomeArtPictures

Thank you very much @andrianna . Yes it is a wonderful city and I am glad if you like it...

Wonderful city at night!

Your photos really carry warmth and peace. Thank you.

Today, peace is more important than ever. Thank you very much....

Wow! What beautiful photos! Excellent tour!

a very beautiful city. I love the beautiful city

ok sir. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72