A small hike to the turquoise lake....Eine kleinen Wanderung zum Türkissee.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

DSC_6144.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,Hallo liebe Steemians,
yesterday we left for a small hike to the turquoise lake.gestern brachen wir zu einer kleinen Wanderung zum Türkissee auf.

DSC_6137.jpg

DSC_6121.jpg

The turquoise lake is the best-known attraction of the Wolin National Park. In fact, the lake is not a national park and is not a natural wonder, but the result of lime mining in the region of Wapnica.Der Türkissee ist die bekannteste Sehenswürdigkeit des Woliner Nationalparks - tatsächlich liegt der See aber nicht im Nationalpark und ist auch kein Naturwunder, sondern das Ergebniss des Kalkabbaus in der Region von Wapnica.

Source


DSC_6153.jpg

DSC_6139.jpg

DSC_6150.jpg

Until the Second World War there was a significant lime mining and cement factory. Both Wapnica and Lubin are remnants of the plant settlements.Hier gab es bis zum zweiten Weltkrieg einen bedeutenden Kalkabbau und eine Zementfabrik. Sowohl Wapnica als auch Lubin sind Überbleibsel der Werkssiedlungen.

Source


DSC_6154.jpg

DSC_6119.jpg

DSC_6135.jpg

DSC_6142.jpg

From the parking lot at the Türkissee, you can reach a viewpoint south of the lake via a very idyllic hiking trail. the hiking trail continues along the Green Hill (view over the Swineau) to Lubin on the Stettiner Haff.SVom Parkplatz am Türkissee aus können Sie über einen sehr idyllischen Wanderweg einen Aussichtspunkt südlich des Sees erreichen. der Wanderweg führt weiter vorbei am Grünen Hügel (Blick über die Swineauen) bis nach Lubin am Stettiner Haff.

Source


DSC_6138.jpg

DSC_6140.jpg

DSC_6126.jpg

DSC_6145.jpg

So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice Wednesday and have fun while looking at my pictures.Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen Mittwoch und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_6120.jpg

DSC_6144.jpg

IMG_8860.jpg

DSC_5017 3.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

amazing

Stunning pics nice post. Cheers ;)

wow amazing place some day I would love to meet , I think they have beautiful landscapes and great places, nice family, excellent photo my friend, thanks for sharing @homeartpictures I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I have uploaded a new challenge, I hope you like it, greetings have a good day, a big hug for you!

many thanks my friend.....

Beautiful photos all. I really liked the color of the water in the one lake shot. Have a great day!!

many thanks my dear.....

Tolle Fotos :) Sieht nach einer sehr schönen Wanderung aus.

anstrengend wie sau......hab geschwitzt wie ein Schwein.....

Dieses Juwel von einem Posten wurde vom OCD-Team entdeckt!

Antwort Sie auf diesen Kommentar wenn Sie einverstanden sind dass wir ihren Post promoten! Wenn Sie dies akzeptieren, haben Sie eine Chance, zusätzliche Belohnungen zu erhalten und eines Ihrer Fotos aus diesem Artikel kann in einem unserer Compilation Posts verwendet werden!

Sie können @ocd folgen - erfahren Sie mehr über das Projekt und entdecken Sie andere Juwele! Wir streben nach Transparenz.

vielen Dank......

...and 100% deserved!!! (Italian ocd curator here :D ) Excellent choice @jeanpi1908 and amazing post, pictures and suggested travel @homeartpictures ! I'm looking it up now - don't live so far (Denmark) so I might visit!

yes it really is not far. By ferry to Swienemünde and finished.

Wunderschöne Bilder. Vielen Dank fürs Teilen...

ich danke dir.....

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.

Thank you very much my friend.....

Tolle Landschaft!

ja ist wirklich schön hier....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49