You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #141: Buenos Aires Argentina! Part Sixteen (11 Photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel6 years ago

lovely pictures and lovely city! I've heard amazing stories about Argentina!

7 million people though in one city... That's more than my whole country combined ._.

Sort:  

Haha. Where are you from my friend?

Denmark, so yeah... I think a lot of cities are bigger than our country all together. So maybe I am just easy to impress.

I lived in Seoul South Korea teaching English for a few years back in my early 20s. They say it's a city of 10 million, but really greater Seoul is more like 20 Million! Talk about a cluster f*^k! lol

I think you've got it good in Denmark. Still yet to visit your country but I'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46