You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I invite you on an exciting journey to the Carpathians. An amazing open-air cage on Bear's Hill. Original photos for you with love.

in #travel7 years ago

The way you describe the zoo reminds me of one here in Denmark, probably the only "zoo" where the animals seems to have a good time. They wander free on huge spaces where you drive around in car, sometimes the giraffes comes and says hi into the cars even. Animals are made for large areas of roaming and its nice to see that this concept is the case other places in the world :) hope you and your family had a awesome time!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment)) I'm very pleased)) I would like to visit that zoo about which you are talking))

No problem! It's actually more like a safari park than a zoo I guess, I just remember as a kid going there and when I got older also visited it again. It's called knuthenborg safaripark. I'm sure theres plenty like this around the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48