Finding the path over the mountains: Hiking VLOG #03

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Follow my journey where I will be hiking from the deepest forest to the second highest peak in Romania. Through some of the wildest and beautiful remote places that Europe still has to offer where bears and wolves still are dominating the region.

As I last time made my way up the 2504m mountain, I am now trying to figure out what way I should go and without a map or even a compass, that can be a difficult thing. But decisions have to be made to keep moving! At least I am already on the peak!

A complete unfiltered experience


Romania Transylvania is one of the last truly wild places in Europe and with it comes stunning nature that you rarely get to see, especially inside Europe. It is my passion while staying in Romania to discover as many of the grand nature that Romania has to offer and showing it with you guys right here on steemit!

While I am going to make some "action-packed" footage with music and all that shenanigans with only the highlights. This is my vlog and because of that my complete unfiltered experience as I journey on through these places. Sometimes it might show my imperfect sides, sometimes it might be boring or even silly. But it is my hope to show how hiking feels without too much fuss. It was interesting to be vlogging while I was solo hiking out there in the wilderness, it gave me a sense of being able to discuss with myself and take decisions as I ventured forth which was not always easy given how unprepared I realized I was.

Hope you guys are gonna enjoy my adventure! :)

-holm


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/ojdtgox9

Awesome! Thanks for the shout-out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that view in the beginning was amazing :) I always admire vloggers because it's not something I can easily do when I am hiking or sight-seeing. I can barely walk and chew gum at the same time lol

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Haha! Dude, I feel stupid on some of the tapes I have taken but I am trying my best! Thanks for stopping by,

Greetings from Romania!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #315. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

wow that's great i wish to visit there which country this mate thanks to share

Wow that's great i wish
To visit there which country
This mate thanks to share

                 - princeuk12


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

nice job bro...waiting for another video

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_2 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Keep it up and subscribe to my channel man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34