BERLIN #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Berlin is capital of Germany located in eastern Germany.

The city is known for its numerous cultural institutions, many of which enjoy international reputation.

Young people, international artists and entrepreneurs continued to settle in the city and made Berlin a popular entertainment center in the world.

A small part of photogtaphs from my Berlin trip:

IMG_0002.JPG

If you liked my posts, please do not forget to vote and make comments. ☺️
( Beğendiyseniz yazıların devamı için lütfen oy vermeyi ve yorum bırakmayı unutmayın ☺️ )

Sort:  

Yes i like your post youare beutiful

Teşekkürler :)

Nice pictures you have from Berlin.

I was in Berlin in December and will also publish pictures of it.

Greetings from the Palatinate

Jonah

Oh yes, of course you are also welcome to visit my profile. 😊

I'm pleased for you like. :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61