Kabak Beach Fethiye Turkey

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

We had heard of Kabak Bay before going to Fethiye. We have learned from both the near-by, as well as the various web sites that it resembles the Butterfly Valley, its sparkling blue waters and its untouched nature. My wife tried to convince me to spend the whole vacation there for quite a long time after hearing Kabak Bay.

DAA1CD8E-CA4E-4B03-8F71-07784AC87D58.jpeg

However, since I was not a natural person, I explained that I would not give peace to him among animals such as insects, snakes, etc., and this time I turned the route to the center of Fethiye. But I accepted Kabak Bay as a day visit.

39241879-EF4E-4C9E-A874-104CA6752CBF.jpeg

If you do not want anything from Fethiye filled with Faralya, we do not like it. The journey lasted about 1 hour. Faralya is the name of the village on the top of Pumpkin Bay. I say on the hill because the pumpkin is at the point where, like butterflies, it finds the place of a deep valley like Valley. The different Kabak from Butterfly Valley can also be reached from the land. I can say that the minibus journey is a lot of fun, because if you are sitting on the edge of a certain window along the coast road to the Butterfly Valley in the east direction after passing Oludeniz, it is frightening but it is a fun front. Where it is, they are swindled, even if the person is scaring the time, this landscape is transformed and transforms and adds pleasure.

https://www.villaforholiday.com
https://www.turbiletim.com

Balayı Villası
Muhafazakar Villa
Kiralık Villa
Kiralık Lüks Yat

Sort:  

Cok guzel yerlerde cekilmis harika fotograflar. Tebrikler

Teşekkürler

That's a large beach, beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36