You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation With Style: The Best of the Unmentionables Ep. 6 (24/9/17)

in #travel7 years ago

Nice list of articles - thanks for picking up one of my beer ones!! Not sure it was quite as cerebral as some of the others...

Sort:  

We're not necessarily focused on cerebral, @holbein81. We're looking for articles that are interesting, informative, helpful, entertaining, "different" in some way -- and well presented. Yours certainly hit that standard. Your one on Switzerland would have, too, if it had been a little longer, a little more "filled out" -- and not up against the competition it had on that particular day. Just sayin'. (smile)

@fatpandadesign and I have talked about what happens when we start getting "too many good ones" regularly and in sufficient numbers. We're batting around solutions -- and always thinking ahead. Meanwhile, we're proud to have you as a member of the group. Your participation here and on the Discord server are always a delight. (I probably watch from the shadows lots more than people realize.)

Thanks for the nice comment!!
I will for sure keep posting and building SP. Often on beer or meat or something but sometimes I will mix it up, e.g. my post yesterday aimed at addressing spam direct messages, a new topic for me.

The group is great. I don't have as much time as i would like to hang out in discord,but I will continue to visit and chat whenever I can!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43