You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amateur Adventures #42: Chillin on Mykonos

in #travel7 years ago

This is great!
I stayed at Elia Beach last year - the beach was indeed beautiful, but yes very orderly...

I was thinking of doing a post on Mykonos - glad I didn't now as yours is better!!

How do you join teamaustralia? I am English but used to live in Perth way back when...

Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @holbein81 Glad you enjoyed the post.

I love seeing other peoples travel and photos so you should still share!

Here is a link to the last TeamAustralia recruit post. Down the bottom you'll find rules for joining. It is a great community @choogirl is our recruiting master :) so just follow the instructions in the post to get you sorted

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-12-09-17-and-good-things-are-happening-in-the-minnow-support-project

Thanks a lot - I will have a look at that

I have posted some other pics - Santorini and some others, will have to dig around and see what I can find from Mykonos and elsewhere

Have a good weekend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44