You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sombor

in #travel5 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous city.
There are so many parts of the world we do not know anything about. Places we have never seen.
So neat, clean, well-preserved architecture.
The story of the painting is great. A post in itself.
Really impressive painting, not just because of the massive composition,but because of the technique.
An excellent post indeed.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it. I like to write posts about my country and cities in my country, to represent you some beauties of my country, because I think we have something to show in the world..
I hope you will be satisfied with my next posts. Thank you again for such a nice words. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67