A picnic day on Xuan Dai Bay - one of the most natural and romantic beach bays - Part 1

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

I am glad to introduce a new peaceful destination in my hometown - You can enjoy natural beaches, eat fresh seafood and drink fresh coconut with very cheap price.
Now, I share my and friends' picnic day on Xuan Dai Bay !

Xuan Dai Bay is a picturesque landscape designed by Mother Nature in which the mountains, water and sky blend harmoniously. Around Xuan Dai Bay, there are several sites for tourists to discover. Ganh Den is a slope of hundreds of stacked rocks on top of which stands a lighthouse. Beautiful sandy beaches stretching beneath the slope are not large but beautiful enough for tourists to relax and experience a life close to nature. Thanh Hang, a tourist from Hanoi, says:"We are dazzled by the splendor of the bay. The mountain, the sea, and the forest- everything exudes pure beauty. I love the clear waters , the green mountains , the fishing boats anchoring around here. It is a romantic beauty.”

I also feel so grafeful because Steemit is the best site for me to share my hobbies like travel, lifestyle, culture of my country to the world. It's extremely fantastic!

You can visit my blog to learn about Xuan Dai Bay:
http://xuandaibay.blogspot.com/

Hitra,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43