You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backpacking trip through Europe, I need your help

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks a lot for your comment, we didn't knew until now about the massive metal festival in Finland, we are really considering going there now.
To be honest not really, nobody of us were in Iceland before so it would be also a nice country for our trip.
Last year we were in Greece and it was really beautiful, hopefully will be Italy as good as Greece.

Sort:  

Yeah I found out about it a week after i booked my return flight from teh EU, missing it by just days :/, I know Italy is really pushing for people to kind of hit the smaller towns cause of its influx of tourists to Rome and other big cities is causing issues. I followed so I could read up on your adventures.

ah iam sorry for you :(, yeah because everyone wants to go to Rome if the go to Italy and ignore the rest of the country.

Thanks a lot :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62