Shut Your God Damn Mouth - Episode 1 Part 2

in #travel6 years ago

Shut Your God Damn Mouth - Episode 1 Part 2

SYGDMouth is a travel blog based on the travels of Brian McGuire

Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 3.44.49 PM.png

Follow along as Brian takes a train to Chicago, then to Austin Texas, perhaps a train to New York, and most certainly a plane ride over seas to Monaco.

Watch it on Dtube:

The daily travel adventure begins Feb 20th 2018.

In SYGDMouth E.1 P.2, Brian talks a bit about why this train trip is happening.

On the trip , Bri will attempt to shoot a documentary about train travel, and the people who ride the train, and their life stories. I have written a narrative feature titled Life On A Train, and my wish is to make the film this year.

Part of the goal for making this train documentary and travel blog, is to help aid in funding, bringing awareness too, and bringing Life On A Train to a theater near you!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these incredible film! It encourages me to travel more, although it can be tiring.

thanks!!! im following you, stay tuned as the adventure is just beginning!!

Where will your feature be published?

I am not sure where my feature will yet be published? I am planning on taking my company www.lefthousefilms.com to the blockchain, so who knows, maybe do it ourselves! I still have a lot to learn in this department, so if you or anyone else has tips, or points to good info, please let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36