You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOUTH AFRICAN SAFARI, CHAPUNGU TENTED CAMP PART 1 [EN/PL]

in #travel7 years ago

Hallo,
I remember that on this particular trip I haven't . Next time I did. I was missing only Leopard, it was sooo hard to spot them, and at the same time super exciting to track this shy animal. I will write about it in next parts, that was an insane story, believe me straight from the thriller -National Geographic ;)

Sort:  

The leopard will probably be more of a challenge than the other four on your bucket list.

Yep, these are the most sneaky bustards :) Sometimes you can be very close but still will not spot them. I think when they want you to see them, they show up, but it might be the last thing you will see...

Yea maybe it's a great idea that they stay as elusive as they are... lol.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45