You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip (1/5) - Austria

in #travel6 years ago

I love this! I just went on a two week trip to Europe for my honeymoon in December and this is reminding me of some of this sites we saw. It's also reminding me over other trips to Europe and the U.K. and how much I love it over there. I'm actually going to start posting some articles and pictures this weekend of our trip to Belgium - which included day trips to London and Paris!

I love it! <3

Sort:  

Also, what grant did you apply for to be able to travel and create? I'm a performing artist and am always looking for ways to travel, but also work! :)

It is a grant called "young Europe" (it is for young people who want to travel only in Europe), and we applied for it through a counselling and orientation centre. It is not well known, but it payed us our train tickets which is huge ! In exchange, we created a diary/journal with texts, pictures, words from people we met and we gave it to them for a few weeks so they could see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46