A Lightsome Day Tour in Nathon Town

in #travel6 years ago

Last year, I spent some crazy time with the Black Moon Party in Koh Pha Ngan. In that party night, I lost (or stolen?) my phone. I do not remember anything because I passed out on Mac's Bay Beach during the party because of some heavy alcohol. :) I remember those days with a smile on my face now, but after the party day I was totally feeling like shit. I've lost maybe 1000 photos from Laos and Cambodia with internal storage of that old mobilephone. I thought about finishing my trip and going back to my country. After a while, I understood that sometimes the best option is to change your location in these kind of situations. New places, new modes, new spirits... Learning to travel was not easy for me in those days.

To sum up, I decided to buy a ferry ticket to Koh Samui from Koh Pha Ngan. I thought that this would be the fastest depression killer route. I was right. In 2 or 3 days in Koh Samui, I started feel spiritually boosted again. Today, I just want to share some beautifully shining photos of a day I spent near Nathon Pier.

Number 1 - In SEA, I came across lots of beaches named 'Coconut'. This is one of them.
1.jpg

Number 2 - Looking at Koh Pha Ngan straight ahead under this black cumulonimbus. I wish that it helps me with uploading my lost photos to the cloud. :)
2.jpg

Number 3 - A simple and calm ambienced side of Nathon Town. Tranquility wins...
3.jpg

'If you do not like where you are, move. You are not a tree.' What a meaningful quote by Jim Rohn...

Sort:  

thanks for sharing beautiful photo . i love sea . there is very magnificent for living

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48