You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tbilisi, A Travel Diary: My First Encounter with Rainbow Family

in #travel5 years ago

Dear @siavashgh;
First of all, I should say that I'm really happy to see a fellow Iranian here! Finally!
Thanks for your amazing story... I was hoping to see more photos and videos from this amazing journey...
I was kinda worried about what you are hiding in your backpack too! lol! And I guess I'm going to think about it for a while...
You really gave life to those photos by your descriptions... That I became "Awwww, MAN! I want to see Georgia too! Not next year! In following months!"
And the circle you made... It reminded me of really old times, I think I was about 12 or 13. I decided to be hippie!!! And if you remember Yahoo Messenger days, I had a username "Violet Hippie"! That was my dream as a teenager...
The ending of the post... Really enjoyed it... Hope one day I can leave all my worries behind, sit around a fire, with people that I just met, and we can share our worlds together...!
I should admit Misha is a really good friend...
I wish the best for you and keep looking for more stories from you...
Good Luck!

Sort:  

Thanks many times buddy. It is a great pleasure for me as well, to see you here. This travel was a starting point for me. Where I saw myself and the new ideas and ways of living. I saw that people can live beside each other empty of any judgement and anger whatsoever. The love and light that these people offered me, has been enlightening and life changing. It always starts by a travel. Hope you do it really. One day. I wish that for you.

Thanks! I should get my things together, let my worries stay behind, and go for it!
I really want to experience such a journey too...

You will definitely be able to do so if you want it deep in your heart brother. Just go for it. Before going you feel like it is entirely impossible to do so, but when you step in and spend some time in the process, you realize how easy it has been and all your life will be there for you for when you go back to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87