You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Tip #32: How to Live Travel Pro! Inspired by @jedau. Part Six: Maximize Your Purchasing Power Through International Living! (Part I)

in #travel6 years ago

Breaking it down into a daily budget is pretty awesome. Steem works great with a lifestyle like that since you can get paid every day too, which sometimes is a life saver.

Cool! I notice a big difference in the expense from one city to the next even just within USA, and it is not always what you would expect.

Sort:  

So glad you are enjoying my series here. Yes steemit has been life changing for my budget travels...it's little less "budget" and more "travel". Yes every city changes all over the world. Right now I'm dealing with Santiago Chile, it's way more expensive than I hoped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36