Sort:  

Right! Remember the video I did for you! Totally unprofessional. I think I'm better off sticking to well written articles! With steem up and my blog! I'm suddenly making enough money to come visit you with you with no worries about expense. I'll make it happen! But aren't you leaving soon to travel? Where are you going?

Sound good always welcome in Amsterdam, you can also stay in my apartment, have people over all the time from my traveling days.
At the moment I make my money very easy at my job, so will stay a few more months to get a good plan in place, will have a few weeks of in Febuari, will either visit Angelo or take my father to some NBA games, starting January i will start looking for a job in a different country

Sounds like a good plan buddy! Would be a pleasure staying there with you....if you're still around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66