You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toronto: The place that should be on your must visit list

in #travel7 years ago

Upvoted! love this post, just take a close look at my profile picture...
Lived in Toronto for a year and a half, was just super nice, so many memories, ROM nights, had a season for the Raptors, great food, love all the cultures living together, great that my counrty has a working holiday programme.
love it when people are blogging about where they are from.
Travelled for four years, for now back in the city i love Amsterdam.
Will keep an eye out for your posts

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out my post! Yes the ROM is awesome, as is the air canada centre where the Raptors play. I am so glad you enjoyed your time living there, it really can be a fun and awesome city. I haven't had a visit to Amsterdam but I know it is a very loved place and it may be on one of my future places to visit.

Really enjoyed it, winters are killing but think back about my days living there a lot!
Please visit Amsterdam is a city everybody should see once in thier live.
keep posting about TO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69