You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I even call it Canadian plaid?

in #travel7 years ago

You can pull it off, travelled for four years and lived in Canada for a year and a half, I was very suprised by the Fashion.
Loved the country! blogged about it aswell, where did you move to?
will keep an eye out for your blogs! O Canada

Sort:  

I am from Canada originally just not from here, I am living in British Columbia in the North Okanagan!
Where did you live in Canada?
After all of your travelling where did you end up?

for now I ended up home in Amsterdam, but back for 10 months now and looking into a new adventure.
lived in Toronto, see myself as a city person, but absolutly loved Vancouver Island, one of the most beatifull places i ever saw

Yessss Vancouver island is amazing, all the old growth forest, the markets, the fresh seafood and the ocean, simply a wonderful place to be.
I am in west coast close to Vancouver Island or just The Island as we westerners like to call it. I have never been to Toronto or Amsterdam, however Amsterdam is on my list. Its just so hard when there are so many places in the world, where to next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55