Living On The Oceans For 8 Months! The Real Story Part 3, Best Pictures!

in #travel7 years ago

It’s time to look at the pictures of paradise together. My last blog was commented on really well and a lot of you guys had questions about the lifestyle. Hopefully I answered all the questions the way you expected and maybe for some of you it’s a real option to work on Cruise ships. To tease a little bit more I will share my pictures of all the beautiful destinations.

After my very first blog about how to land a job and the blogs that followed about living on the oceans I will blog about the destinations today! See it as a well-deserved desert!
In my previous blogs I told you that when I worked on the Legend of the Seas we went to the Pacific Islands and on my second ship I discovered the Caribbean Islands. Are you ready for the pictures??

Pacific picture.png

I am still super happy I could visit the Pacific Islands like I did, if I had to go there myself it would cost me serious money. It’s just so far away from everything and most of the island have no airport so visiting by boat is the best option. Just look at the map underneath.

Pacific Map.jpg

Here are some pictures of Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Mystery Island, Vanuatu Islands an New Caledonia:

Pacific 1.png

Pacific 2.png

Pacific 3.png

Pacific 4.png

Pacific 5.png

Pacific 6.png

Pacific 7.png

pacific 8.png

Pacific 9.png

As mentioned after I got transferred I also had the change to discover the Caribbean, were I took so nice pictures as well.
Did you know there were so many beautiful islands so close to each other?

Carribean.png

Carribean 1.png

Carribean 2.png

Carribean 3.png

Carribean 4.png

Carribean 5.png

Carribean 6.png

Carribean 7.png

Thanks everybody for following my Cruise Ships blogs, I hoped you liked them and as always if you have questions or suggestions please let me know!

Final verdict: Once in a lifetime experience!!

Sort:  

Thank you for share this post

Thanks hope you enjoyed it
Part 1 and 2 will tell you more about life on the ship

wonderful pics, no wonder you had such a great experience. Upvoted

Thanks, its very hard work as well, but a great change to go everywhere

I'm so jealous! I love cruises!

you can also try an land a job! all kind of people with different skill sets are working on the ships

wow, just wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60