#7 Haas Travels, Road Trip California, Sacramento Kings, Travel Advise and on the road (10 pics)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Friends! Welcome back to my posts during my Road Trip, my travel advise before we start; NEVER USE GREYHOUND BUSSES

road trip 55.png

Sacramento Kings
In the last post I gave my basketball update last, so today I will start the post with Basketball to satisfy the sports lovers.
Yesterday night we went to the Sacamento Kings – Minnesota Timerwolves, the Wolves were without Butler who will have surgery this week, so I was expecting a nice close game. Unfortunately it was not close and the stadium was not completely sold out. The final score was 1180-100! The good part about the game was that I found a new hidden gem in the NBA, Skal Labissiere! He played great yesterday scoring 20 points on 8-11 shooting! So the game got me a player I like to see play in the future.

road trip 53.png

road trip 54.png

road trip 56.png

road trip 57.png

Greyhound Bus
I don’t like to complain but I just have to! The first greyhound bus we took a few days ago from San Francisco to Sacramento had a five hour delay and today we were trying to get from Sacramento to Los Angeles, I said trying because it did not show up for hours, there were so many people waiting and basically all busses had crazy delays with no reason.
I told my dad we might as well rent a car and drive ourselves, so I used a payphone to call a car rental place and off we went.
So anybody, please tell me how were your experiences with the Greyhound bus services?

For now just enjoy a few pictures from our drive down to Los Angeles.

road trip 58.png

road trip 59.png

road trip 60.png

road trip 61.png

road trip 62.png

Tomorrow we will see the Clippers play and are deciding on what to do still, will keep you posted in my following post.
Thanks for stopping by everybody! And keep traveling!

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

You got a 1.52% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @heyitshaas!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received gratitude of 1.74% from @appreciator courtesy of @heyitshaas!

This post has received a 2.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

like your posts my friend~

Have you seen Bobi live? :)

I sure did! also saw Milos Teodosic and Marjanovic play yesterday and again tomorrow, will post about that today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47