#26 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, Soccer! Ajax! Big game next week. The Local Picks

in #travel6 years ago

Visited another Ajax game again! Hope you enjoy my blog about it.

Welcome back everybody to my blog series the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam! Normally it’s all about markets, museums and events hosted in the city and the main goal to make sure you see the best things while you visit this great city.
Today’s post is about our local soccer team! Big household name in the soccer world, AJAX!
I would say do please visit a game if you have a change it’s a very nice experience.

This post is about the game they played against AZ.

26 amsterdam pic 1.png

26 amsterdam pic 2.png

26 amsterdam pic 3.png
"my dad and brother"

26 amsterdam pic 4.png

26 amsterdam pic 5.png

26 amsterdam pic 6.png

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pet.png

Sort:  

Oh hi Dad and brother! Nice to meet them. =D

Heard you and @theywillkillyou had lots of fun there. So nice!

I hope to meet someone like you and your father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34