#25 Haas Travels! Portugal and hello Mexico! Overview (Pictures)

in #travel5 years ago

Yesterday I showed you around in Portugal, today we move to Mexico, are you joining me?

Portugal 14.png

If feels good to be back and sharing about my new adventures. For the once who missed it, please read my explanation on not being on Steemit for a few months.

https://steemit.com/travel/@heyitshaas/24-haas-travels-portugal-saying-goodbye-to-europe-overview-pictures

finally said goodbye to the 9-5 grind after I quit my job! Before my new adventure would start here in Bangkok and the rest of Asia I had time to enjoy a holiday to Mexico!
Cant believe I am working on the 4th different continent after also working on the oceans for a year. Really happy again about how blessed I am to see and explore so much of our beautiful planet.

Ready for some final pictures of rainy Porto and cultural Mexico!

Portugal 15.jpg

Portugal 16.jpg

Portugal 17.jpg

Mexico 3.png

Mexico 4.jpg

Mexico 5.jpg

Mexico 6.jpg

Mexico 7.jpg

Hope you liked this short teaser of two very nice countries, my next post will take you through the rest of Mexico also showing some Piramides before stopping shortly in Barcelona and Lille for my last days in Europe before flying out to my new home country Thailand

Steemit Hat.png

Sort:  

Pasteis de Nata, really need to try this Portuguese dessert :D Did you try it?🤤

Yep! did like it a lot, some stores that were selling it were extremely busy.

I am looking forward to those Mexican posts :) Too bad we didn´t make it to meet up when you were here guys :(

it was a shame indeed, was there with @world5list as well, tomorrow I will meet @theywillkillyou here in Bangkok. Really enjoyed the relaxing holiday we had in Mexico

Nice :) Welcome to the world of digital nomads mate :) I hope you enjoyed your time in Mexico. How long did you stay in Playa del Carmen?

Congratulations @heyitshaas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82